Über uns

Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Cordula Liso


Mobil 0179/2201076

Mail liso@hundepfoten-in-not.de
CordulaLiso2. Vorsitzende

Doris Frick


Mitgliedschaften

Mobil 0170/9357562

Mail frick@hundepfoten-in-not.de
DorisFrick
Kassenwartin

Stefanie Machka


Mobil 0151/65136118

Mail machka@hundepfoten-in-not.de
SteffiMachkastellvertretende Kassenwartin

Brigitte Schroeter


Mobil 0176/5156 53 02 (Erreichbar von 8.00 bis ca. 21.00 h.)

Mail schroeter@hundepfoten-in-not.de
brigitte2016
Schriftführerin

Gudrun Gittermann-Sprank


Telefon 0172/4838028

Mail gittermann-sprank@hundepfoten-in-not.de
gudrunG-S

Vermittlungsteam

Vermittlung

Susann Schleip


Telefon 036202/785697

Mail schleip@hundepfoten-in-not.de
susann1Vermittlung, Projekt Mazarrón, Datenpflege

Udo Frick


Mobil 0175/5862506

Mail udo@hundepfoten-in-not.de
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
Vermittlung, Datenpflege

Kerstin Nachtigall


Mail: nachtigall@hundepfoten-in-not.de
kerstin_nachtigall2Vermittlung, Projekt Rom

Ulrike Schöttler


Telefon 02207/1345

Mail schoettler@hundepfoten-in-not.de
UliSchoettler
Vermittlung

Nina Wolzenburg


Mobil 0151/65494564

Mail nina@hundepfoten-in-not.de
NinaWolzenburgVermittlung

Elke Widmayer


Telefon 0711/858428

Mail widmayer@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung, Projekt Murcia

Susanne Tölle


Telefon 05233/3690

Mail toelle@hundepfoten-in-not.de
SusanneToelleVermittlung

Anika Tautz


Telefon 02371/783643

Mobil 0176/63867796

Mail tautz@hundepfoten-in-not.de
anikatautz
Vermittlung

Nicole Adler


Telefon 089/24407614

Mail nicole@hundepfoten-in-not.de
nickyadlerVermittlung

Manuel Treffner


Telefon 089/24407614

Mail manuel@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Stefanie Dedetschek


Mobil 0176/32694046

Mail dedetschek@hundepfoten-in-not.de

Vorkontrollen

Vorkontrollen

Anna Tippe


Mail tippe@hundepfoten-in-not.de
AnjaTippeVorkontrollen

Marina Bor


Mail bor@hundepfoten-in-not.de
DIGITAL CAMERA
Vorkontrollen - PLZ 4 -

Petra Venker


Mail venker@hundepfoten-in-not.de
petra_venkerVorkontrollen

Anika Kern


Mail kern@hundepfoten-in-not.de
AnikaHendrich

Redaktionsteam Website

Webmasterin

Carmen Michalsky


Mail webmaster@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Webmaster

Dr. Rainer Müller


Mail webmaster@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Rainer&Merlin4HPiN

Datenpflege Vermittlungsanzeigen/Tagebücher/Tasso/Social Media

Datenpflege

Julie Schellhammer

JulieSchellhammerDatenpflege ZERG u. Social Media/ Vermittlung

Madlen Balsam


Mail balsam@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MadlenBalsam
Datenpflege

Tanja Remmers


tanjaRemmersDatenpflege

Maria Kruse


Mail kruse@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MariaKruse
Datenpflege

Melanie Sebic


Mail sebic@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MelanieSebicTasso-Datenpflege

Kathrin Haemmerling


Mail haemmerling@hundepfoten-in-not.de
HPiN
Datenpflege

Susanne Shaqiri


susanneshaqiribbDatenpflege ZERG/Tagebücher

Carolin Karlsson


Mail karlsson@hundepfoten-in-not.de
CaroHarms
Datenpflege

Regina Witte


Mail witte@hundepfoten-in-not.de
ReginaWitteDatenpflege

Katrin Geßwein


Mail gesswein@hundepfoten-in-not.de
katrin_geswein

Patenschaften

Patenschaften

Christopher Rößner


Mail roessner@hundepfoten-in-not.de