Über uns

Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Cordula Liso


Mitgliedschaften

Mobil 0179/2201076

Mail liso@hundepfoten-in-not.de
CordulaLiso2. Vorsitzende

Elke Widmayer


Mobil 0176/78022640

Mail widmayer@hundepfoten-in-not.de

Kassenwartin

Brigitte Schroeter


Mobil 0176/5156 53 02 (Erreichbar von 8.00 bis ca. 21.00 h.)

Mail schroeter@hundepfoten-in-not.de




brigitte2016stellvertretende Kassenwartin

Andrea Grimm


Mail spenden@hundepfoten-in-not.de






Schriftführerin

Vermittlungsteam

Vermittlung

Susann Schleip


Telefon 036202/785697

Mail schleip@hundepfoten-in-not.de
susann1Vermittlung

Annika Rink


Mobil 0176/72592260

Mail rink@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Elke Widmayer


Telefon 0176/78022640

Mail widmayer@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Ulrike Schöttler


Telefon 02207/1345

Mail schoettler@hundepfoten-in-not.de
UliSchoettler
Vermittlung

Verena Baurichter


Tel. 05295/284040

Mail baurichter@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung, Projekt Mazarrón

Tanja Remmers


Telefon 02638/8999361

Mail tanja@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Sonja Schmahl


Mobil 0176/70212780

Mail sonja@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Julia Schreier


Mobil 0162/4351877

Mail julia@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung, Projekt Murcia

Susanne Tölle


Telefon 05233/3690

Mail toelle@hundepfoten-in-not.de
SusanneToelleVermittlung

Martina Zimmermann


Mobil 0174/9233613

Mail martina@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Stefanie Dedetschek


Mobil 0176/32694046

Mail dedetschek@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Vermittlung

Anika Tautz


Mobil 0176/63867796

Mail tautz@hundepfoten-in-not.de
anikatautz
Vermittlung

Lisa Kaehler


Mobil 0178/2021833

Mail kaehler@hundepfoten-in-not.de

Vorkontrollen

Vorkontrollen

Anna Tippe


Mail tippe@hundepfoten-in-not.de
AnjaTippeVorkontrollen

Marina Bor


Mail bor@hundepfoten-in-not.de
DIGITAL CAMERA

Redaktionsteam Website

Datenschutzbeauftragte/Webmasterin

Carmen Michalsky


Mail webmaster@hundepfoten-in-not.de
datenschutz@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Webmaster

Dr. Rainer Müller


Mail webmaster@hundepfoten-in-not.de
Rainer&Merlin4HPiN

Datenpflege Vermittlungsanzeigen/Tagebücher/Tasso/Social Media

Datenpflege ZERG/Tagebücher

Carolin Karlsson


Mail karlsson@hundepfoten-in-not.de
CaroHarmsDatenpflege Social Media/ Vermittlung

Madlen Balsam


Mail balsam@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MadlenBalsam
Datenpflege

Katrin Geßwein


Mail gesswein@hundepfoten-in-not.de

katrin_gesweinDatenpflege

Maria Kruse


Mail kruse@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MariaKruse
Datenpflege

Melanie Sebic


Mail sebic@hundepfoten-in-not.de
MelanieSebicTasso-Datenpflege

Kathrin Haemmerling


Mail haemmerling@hundepfoten-in-not.de
HPiN
Datenpflege

Marianne Gilch

Patenschaften

Patenschaften

Vera Saßmann


Mail patenschaften@hundepfoten-in-not.de